h1

Your Girlfriends Favourite Song?

February 24, 2010

Alot of my DJ / Producer friends test new music on their girlfriend 1st. I do the same thing and 99% of the time if she likes it, chances are everyone else will too.

You can’t deny, women have a unique taste in music, they love their pop and their rock, dance and drum n bass. But most of all they love to feel good when experiencing music and they ALWAYS want to sing along. This is my girl, Shannon’s fav tune at the moment. It’s growing on me, to the point that I thought I’d share it with you all.

Ellie Goulding – Under The Sheets

What’s your girls fav tune?

Dan.

P.S. for more of Shan’s awesome taste in music, check out her radio show, The Boutique every Saturday from 8pm on George FM.

Shannon Ryan

One comment

  1. Yep this is my favourite version of it to date though..;-)

    and how about a Danto Shan Dedication remix.. Little romantic that I am.. 😉



Leave a Reply

