h1

Black Sheep

March 24, 2010

Dan Aux Black Sheep

It’s been a long time coming and my 1st original release for Ho-Ju records Black Sheep, is finally getting a full release on April 17th 2010

Included will be remixes from female French production trio The Cheerz ,UK breaks producer That Girl DJ alongside Crunk Stereo (UK) who teams up with Australian producer Bass Kicka. Providing a killer electro bass funk-a-thon.

Why Black Sheep?

It’s kind-of my immediate response to living in this amazing country.

Part “revenge tune” for all the Aussie jokes I have had to endure since moving here early 2008, and part “tribute” to the open minded party people that allow me to do what I love every day of the week.

There will also be a 2nd original accompanying this release which is being finalised as I type this.

All I can tell you at the moment is the working title is Mosquito (Burning Riddim) – and it’s an original tune that has come out of a bootleg remix I did earlier this year which has gone down VERY LARGE at all the big parties I have played so far in 2010.

Listen to Dan AuxBlack Sheep

Leave a Reply

