h1

Girls In Lingerie!

May 8, 2010

I’ve just finished a new remix for Sydney DJ Keli Hart featuring Bree Fenton

Keli loves to dress sexy in her promo shots.


Bree also loves to dress sexy in her promo shots!

So I thought, I can dress sexy too!

Mmmm yeah, feelin’ hot now. Come join me on this fabulously soft expensive carpet. I just had it steam cleaned. I got a great deal, 3 rooms for $100 and they also did my hair!

Keli Hart – Work ft Bree Fenton (Dan Aux Remix)

OUT NOW ON BEATPORT

Oh and that’s not all they made a sexy film clip. Check out the original here

Leave a Reply

