George FM 6am – 7am tracklist

May 9, 2010
Shannon & myself hosting the 6am-7am slot on George FM (Mon to Friday) before the Breakfast show.

01 Marco Beltrami & Buck Sanders – The Way I Am
02 Ingrid Michaelson – The Way I Am
03 Bat For Lashes – Pearl’s Dream
04 Itch-E & Scratch-E – Other Planets [12 Inch Version]
05 Temper Trap – Sweet Disposition (Axwell & Dirty South Remix)
06 Sia – Clap Your Hands (Diplo Remix)
07 Kelis – Acapella (David Guetta Extended Mix)
08 Itch-E & Scratch-E ft Scribe – r.E.f.r.E.s.h. (12 Inch Mix)
09 Red Carpet – Alright – Brad Carter Remix
10 Florence + the Machine – You’ve Got the Love (XX remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: