h1

Fresh Crack Anyone?

May 19, 2010

Here is my remix of Tom Piper & Alex Schmitz’s “Fresh Crack

I finished this remix over a year ago, and I think it won’t be long before its see’s a proper release.

I don’t know what Tom & Alex were thinking when they wrote the original but it must have been something crazy to include the vocal hook “We got that fresh crack” – Short of trying to understand whatever the hell they were on (or on about) I decided to change the vocal to say “We go that fresh bass”, which for me makes more sense and the mum’s will surely like it too.

Also, while you are listening check out the works from one of my fav NY graffiti artists Jose’ Parla he is crazy good!

FOLLOW ME YOU CHEEKY BITCH!

Leave a Reply

