h1

We Love You Dr Funkenstien

April 20, 2011

Listen back to my interview with George Clinton HERE

Being the producer for George Breakfast it’s often that I fill in and play a few tunes, give away a few prizes but it’s rare that I step up and do the big interviews.

A HUGE P-Funk fan since my teenage years in highschool. Slightly under prepared and nervous as hell, it’s hard to do a great interview without falling to pieces in FANBOY heaven… FUNK ME! I never imagined I’d ever be talking to George Clinton.

Listen HERE

Leave a Reply

